What does gluten-free actually mean?
Answers from the sources
Cerbona
“A product can only be called gluten-free, if it's gluten content is maximum 20 mg/kg, and if it's proven that in the manufacturing process, it has not been cross contaminated with ingredients containing gluten such as wheat, rye or barley.”
Sourcecerbona.com
Continue exploring
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:cerbona-q10446290-answer-02dc7d83dd5b8f9340b7
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:5657a53221d68284
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:d996b24810378422
- Published
- 2026-10-19
- Modified
- 2026-10-19
- ready-scan-subjects/Q10446290
- revision Q10446290:content:89357ad7fc4feaff