What happens when a developer leaves the agency?
1 company with a published answer
fortrabbit
“Revoke access - Removing a person from the team ends their dashboard access and personal code access. The client apps keep running untouched — nothing needs to be moved or redeployed.”
Continue reading
Data formats and record details
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:fortrabbit-q141277820-answer-b2dcb28b1e1713899e88
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:5080c07721050661
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:6b909c8aea3aea17
- Published
- 2026-10-28
- Modified
- 2026-10-28
- ready-scan-subjects/Q141277820
- revision Q141277820:content:070fcb240d7a236d