Do I lose access when I cancel my subscription?
Answers from the sources
LimeSurvey
“If you cancel your subscription, you will continue to have access to all features of your plan for the time period you already paid (this is the same for LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate and LimeSurvey Cloud). If you are using LimeSurvey Cloud and the subscription has expired, you will fall back to the Free package.”
Sourcewww.limesurvey.org
Continue exploring
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:limesurvey-q1514978-answer-258e3e99d7fe3f180b92
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:05253d9aecd406f6
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:5ca482b156704ee4
- Published
- 2026-10-23
- Modified
- 2026-10-23
- ready-scan-subjects/Q1514978
- revision Q1514978:content:49ecf68678dcc49e