How long does my bundle last?
Answers from the sources
ManageWP
“When you commit to a bundle, it’s active for the whole month. If you cancel a bundle, it will deactivate at the end of the month. This also means that it’s applied retroactively: you can turn on a bundle on the 29th of the month, and it will be effective for the whole month.”
Sourcemanagewp.com
Continue exploring
About these subjects
Related reading
- Does ManageWP offer academic/educational pricing?
- Why do I see a $1 charge on my credit card after I’ve added my card?
- What if I manage many websites?
- Do I need to assign the bundles to websites?
- How are premium add-ons billed?
- What are bundles?
- I like your service, but I don’t have a card! Do you currently accept any other for payments?
- What payment methods do you accept?
- How does ManageWP pricing work?
- Does ManageWP offer academic or educational pricing?
- What if I need a premium add-on on more than a 100 websites?
- ManageWP — company guide
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:managewp-q126085099-answer-2badcab671ea499e4f4a
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:e726fb0a9183e4ad
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:6885f2fe39629385
- Published
- 2026-10-21
- Modified
- 2026-10-21
- ready-scan-subjects/Q126085099
- revision Q126085099:content:8bd184d9927673bf