What happens to our data if we cancel?

Answers from the sources

  1. Picasi

    “You move to the test tier. New updates no longer arrive, but you can still access the existing data for a while. Four weeks after the subscription ends, the account is deleted and the data is gone.”

Continue exploring

Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
Surface ID
urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:picasi-q140166577-answer-9a079abe28276f26e7b2
Material fingerprint
fnv1a64:d829dc9471a1b96f
Membership fingerprint
fnv1a64:79f65e14a1be617c
Published
2026-10-26
Modified
2026-10-26
ready-scan-subjects/Q140166577
revision Q140166577:content:c24367f309981b87

Sources & attribution