Is your fudge vegetarian / vegan / gluten-free?
Answers from the sources
Roly’s Fudge
“All of our fudge flavours are vegetarian suitable. Please visit our allergens page for more information on other questions.”
Sourcewww.rolysfudge.co.uk
Continue exploring
About these subjects
Related reading
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:roly-s-fudge-q115789317-answer-871862c58d0061ca9ed6
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:f42f85754f11835c
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:bd36144037064aa7
- Published
- 2026-10-22
- Modified
- 2026-10-22
- ready-scan-subjects/Q115789317
- revision Q115789317:content:d66b5f5a6fe92d61