{"schemaVersion":"ready-scan.discovery-surface.v1","id":"urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-6456b5191ba2a155cc92","key":"buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-6456b5191ba2a155cc92","kind":"buyer_question","slug":"which-wich-q7993556-answer-6456b5191ba2a155cc92","canonicalUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/corpus/buyer-question/which-wich-q7993556-answer-6456b5191ba2a155cc92","machineUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/discovery/corpus/buyer-question/which-wich-q7993556-answer-6456b5191ba2a155cc92.json","datePublished":"2026-10-25","dateModified":"2026-10-25","materialFingerprint":"fnv1a64:128a5f1133a2480e","membershipFingerprint":"fnv1a64:6c2775248b32504f","relatedEntitySlugs":["which-wich-q7993556"],"relatedSurfaceKeys":["buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-05060f20f9cd4bfd38d1","buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-111425c10bf5b2b27151","buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-a8b0d8588d1c371c84d6","buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-c1ac284e0fe8d72d3153","buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-d027acacaaaeff01508a","buyer_question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-dca29ed92276b442fff5","evidence:which-wich-q7993556"],"sourceIds":["ready-scan-subjects"],"provenance":[{"snapshotId":"which-wich-q7993556-content-c783479ee21bdda1-snapshot","sourceId":"ready-scan-subjects","sourceRecordId":"Q7993556","sourceRevisionId":"Q7993556:content:bfbc8ef8bc55d2d4","sourceContentHash":"fnv1a64:0fdde59cbcdadc8e","recordRevisionId":"Q7993556:content:bfbc8ef8bc55d2d4","recordContentHash":"fnv1a64:8721eb334983771a","sourceCanonicalUrl":"https://whichwich.com/","sourceModifiedAt":"2026-10-25T10:21:37.205Z","observedOn":"2026-10-25","permission":{"basis":"public_information","evidenceUrl":"https://whichwich.com/"},"attributionUrl":"https://whichwich.com/"}],"quality":{"method":"same_kind_unique_trigram_floor","minimumUniqueTrigramRatio":0.3,"status":"passed"},"title":"IS YOUR WHEAT BREAD VEGAN? WHAT ARE THE INGREDIENTS?","summary":"Cited source answers across 1 active corpus record.","question":"IS YOUR WHEAT BREAD VEGAN? WHAT ARE THE INGREDIENTS?","answers":[{"entitySlug":"which-wich-q7993556","entityName":"Which Wich?","answer":"“Our wheat bread is not vegan because it is made with honey.”","sourceUrls":["https://whichwich.com/faq/"]}]}