{"schemaVersion":"ready-scan.discovery-entity.v3","id":"urn:readyscan:entity:cerbona-q10446290","slug":"cerbona-q10446290","kind":"entity","entityType":"Organization","canonicalUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/entities/cerbona-q10446290","machineUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/discovery/entities/cerbona-q10446290.json","llmsUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/entities/cerbona-q10446290/llms.txt","name":"Cerbona","alternateNames":[],"websiteUrl":"https://cerbona.com/","category":{"slug":"businesses","name":"Businesses","canonicalUrl":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/directory/businesses"},"description":"Hungarian company.","summary":"Cerbona: Hungarian company. Website: https://cerbona.com/","localizedDescriptions":[],"claims":[{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-02dc7d83dd5b8f9340b7","label":"What does gluten-free actually mean?","value":"“A product can only be called gluten-free, if it's gluten content is maximum 20 mg/kg, and if it's proven that in the manufacturing process, it has not been cross contaminated with ingredients containing gluten such as wheat, rye or barley.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-c129f327b6f10df68127","label":"What does it mean if a product is made without added sugar?","value":"“The product does not contain mono- or disaccharides, or any other type of ingredient used for their sweetening effect, such as honey, sugar or fruit syrups. Regardless of this, the product can contain sugar, if the used ingredients (eg.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-564c037e22bd48c7caa0","label":"Why is a high fiber diet important?","value":"“During digestion, the consumed fibers partially travel through our system without any effect. Part of the fier molecules while dissolving in the water get swollen, making a dense gel-like substance.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-59095c38621b3199b05f","label":"Are gluten-free products always lactose-free too?","value":"“No. Gluten is an ingredient of grains, while lactose is an ingredient of dairy products, therefore the allergen occurrence will depend on the ingredients of the given product.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"]},{"id":"source-description","label":"About","value":"Hungarian company.","sourceIds":["source-71753c2b15088daa"]},{"id":"source-listed-website","label":"Website","value":"https://cerbona.com/","sourceIds":["source-71753c2b15088daa"]}],"knowledge":{"offerings":[],"answers":[{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-02dc7d83dd5b8f9340b7","question":"What does gluten-free actually mean?","answer":"“A product can only be called gluten-free, if it's gluten content is maximum 20 mg/kg, and if it's proven that in the manufacturing process, it has not been cross contaminated with ingredients containing gluten such as wheat, rye or barley.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"],"claimIds":["content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-02dc7d83dd5b8f9340b7"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-c129f327b6f10df68127","question":"What does it mean if a product is made without added sugar?","answer":"“The product does not contain mono- or disaccharides, or any other type of ingredient used for their sweetening effect, such as honey, sugar or fruit syrups. Regardless of this, the product can contain sugar, if the used ingredients (eg.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"],"claimIds":["content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-c129f327b6f10df68127"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-564c037e22bd48c7caa0","question":"Why is a high fiber diet important?","answer":"“During digestion, the consumed fibers partially travel through our system without any effect. Part of the fier molecules while dissolving in the water get swollen, making a dense gel-like substance.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"],"claimIds":["content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-564c037e22bd48c7caa0"]},{"id":"content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-59095c38621b3199b05f","question":"Are gluten-free products always lactose-free too?","answer":"“No. Gluten is an ingredient of grains, while lactose is an ingredient of dairy products, therefore the allergen occurrence will depend on the ingredients of the given product.”","sourceIds":["source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"],"claimIds":["content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-59095c38621b3199b05f"]}],"developments":[]},"sources":[{"id":"source-record","title":"Cerbona website","publisher":"cerbona.com","url":"https://cerbona.com/","accessedOn":"2026-10-19"},{"id":"source-2e3a12a03d0963ac","title":"cerbona.com/en/faq","publisher":"cerbona.com","url":"https://cerbona.com/en/faq","accessedOn":"2026-10-19","relatedPublicationsUrl":"https://readyscan.ai/sources/source-2e3a12a03d0963ac"},{"id":"source-71753c2b15088daa","title":"wikidata.org/wiki/Special:EntityData/Q10446290.json","publisher":"wikidata.org","url":"https://www.wikidata.org/wiki/Special:EntityData/Q10446290.json?revision=2262193896","accessedOn":"2026-10-19","relatedPublicationsUrl":"https://readyscan.ai/sources/source-71753c2b15088daa"}],"ownership":{"state":"public_sourced_unclaimed","notice":"Public-source record; owner verification is not claimed.","provenance":{"snapshotId":"cerbona-q10446290-content-9963f6a7839ce770-snapshot","sourceId":"ready-scan-subjects","sourceRecordId":"Q10446290","sourceRevisionId":"Q10446290:content:89357ad7fc4feaff","sourceContentHash":"fnv1a64:41605eaf5a105686","recordRevisionId":"Q10446290:content:89357ad7fc4feaff","recordContentHash":"fnv1a64:b9afb13a2ed31199","sourceCanonicalUrl":"https://cerbona.com/","sourceModifiedAt":"2026-10-19T12:13:03.510Z","observedOn":"2026-10-19","permission":{"basis":"public_information","evidenceUrl":"https://cerbona.com/"},"attributionUrl":"https://cerbona.com/"}},"datePublished":"2026-10-19","dateModified":"2026-10-19","contentFingerprint":"fnv1a64:2212cb7800c91705","revision":"fnv1a64:5cb45212916c300e","agentProtocol":{"discovery":"https://readyscan.ai/api/v1/ai-search/discovery","evidence":"https://readyscan.ai/api/v1/ai-search/entities/cerbona-q10446290/evidence"},"structuredData":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@id":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/entities/cerbona-q10446290#entity","name":"Cerbona","identifier":"urn:readyscan:entity:cerbona-q10446290","description":"Hungarian company.","url":"https://cerbona.com/","mainEntityOfPage":"https://directory.readyscan.ai/entities/cerbona-q10446290","datePublished":"2026-10-19","dateModified":"2026-10-19","citation":["https://cerbona.com/","https://cerbona.com/en/faq","https://www.wikidata.org/wiki/Special:EntityData/Q10446290.json?revision=2262193896"],"additionalProperty":[{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"ownership-state","name":"Ownership state","value":"public_sourced_unclaimed"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"content-fingerprint","name":"Material content fingerprint","value":"fnv1a64:2212cb7800c91705"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"source-record","name":"Source record","value":"ready-scan-subjects/Q10446290"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"source-revision","name":"Source revision","value":"Q10446290:content:89357ad7fc4feaff"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-02dc7d83dd5b8f9340b7","name":"What does gluten-free actually mean?","value":"“A product can only be called gluten-free, if it's gluten content is maximum 20 mg/kg, and if it's proven that in the manufacturing process, it has not been cross contaminated with ingredients containing gluten such as wheat, rye or barley.”"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-c129f327b6f10df68127","name":"What does it mean if a product is made without added sugar?","value":"“The product does not contain mono- or disaccharides, or any other type of ingredient used for their sweetening effect, such as honey, sugar or fruit syrups. Regardless of this, the product can contain sugar, if the used ingredients (eg.”"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-564c037e22bd48c7caa0","name":"Why is a high fiber diet important?","value":"“During digestion, the consumed fibers partially travel through our system without any effect. Part of the fier molecules while dissolving in the water get swollen, making a dense gel-like substance.”"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:content-native-digital-agencies-733c3f14fbeb3924-a-59095c38621b3199b05f","name":"Are gluten-free products always lactose-free too?","value":"“No. Gluten is an ingredient of grains, while lactose is an ingredient of dairy products, therefore the allergen occurrence will depend on the ingredients of the given product.”"},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:source-description","name":"About","value":"Hungarian company."},{"@type":"PropertyValue","propertyID":"claim:source-listed-website","name":"Website","value":"https://cerbona.com/"}],"@type":"Organization"}}