“Well, the Wicked® is definitely out. But the Black Bean Avocado and Garden Party are Vegetarian. The cheese may contain animal rennet, but they can be made without it upon request. If you’re looking to Build Your Own Veg, start with the Black Bean Patty or Avocado! We also have vegan options available.”
“Yes, our white bread is vegan. Here are the ingredients: Flour (Wheat, Malted Barley), Water, Palm Oil, Salt, Yeast, Sugar, and contains less than 2% of each of the following: Guar Gum, Wheat Gluten, Calcium Sulfate, Ascorbic Acid, Enzymes, Monoglycerides, Yellow Corn Flour, Acetic Acid, Lactic Acid, Soybean Oil and Preservatives (Calcium Propionate, Propionic Acid, Phosphoric Acid). Contains: Wheat”