What should I do with my old EoS product?
Answers from the sources
Netgear
“We recommend that you reset your EoS NETGEAR product to factory settings, unregister it from your MyNETGEAR account, and then dispose of it through a local e-waste recycler. If you enabled the Remote Access feature through the NETGEAR genie mobile or desktop app, disable Remote Access before factory resetting and recycling your EoS product.”
Sourcewww.netgear.com
Continue exploring
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:netgear-q979690-answer-9c1a9b648edc491054d5
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:32c0970475ecf427
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:6d771d71d396da15
- Published
- 2026-10-22
- Modified
- 2026-10-22
- ready-scan-subjects/Q979690
- revision Q979690:content:7199f137327bede7