What is the refund policy?
Answers from the sources
UptimeRobot
“You may terminate your subscription to the Upgrade at any time and you will not be obligated to pay any additional fees for upcoming subscription renewal periods. However, any subscription fees you have paid in advance will not be refunded unless there has been 14 days or less since the payment.”
Sourceuptimerobot.com
Continue exploring
About these subjects
Related reading
- What's the difference between port monitoring and ping monitoring?
- What is your user agent?
- How can I pay?
- What is UptimeRobot?
- What is port monitoring?
- How do I set up port monitoring?
- How do I monitor the uptime of a website?
- How often does UptimeRobot check my website?
- What is an uptime monitor?
- How can I download my invoices?
- What can I monitor with UptimeRobot?
- Can I buy extra SMS and voice calls (for the free plan)?
- What ports can I monitor with UptimeRobot?
- How to cancel a subscription?
- Which services should I monitor with port monitoring?
- UptimeRobot — company guide
Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
- Surface ID
- urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:uptimerobot-q124748995-answer-d0580a8a949f1c556dba
- Material fingerprint
- fnv1a64:552d5d725d6209f6
- Membership fingerprint
- fnv1a64:795d61d4811ac334
- Published
- 2026-10-19
- Modified
- 2026-10-19
- ready-scan-subjects/Q124748995
- revision Q124748995:content:f7cf66dbd1cbd3b0