I’M VEGETARIAN. WHAT CAN I EAT AT WHICH WICH?

Answers from the sources

  1. Which Wich?

    “Well, the Wicked® is definitely out. But the Black Bean Avocado and Garden Party are Vegetarian. The cheese may contain animal rennet, but they can be made without it upon request. If you’re looking to Build Your Own Veg, start with the Black Bean Patty or Avocado! We also have vegan options available.”

Continue exploring

Data formats and record details
Download this recordapplication/json
Surface ID
urn:readyscan:corpus:buyer-question:which-wich-q7993556-answer-111425c10bf5b2b27151
Material fingerprint
fnv1a64:3afea985947930d6
Membership fingerprint
fnv1a64:6c2775248b32504f
Published
2026-10-25
Modified
2026-10-25
ready-scan-subjects/Q7993556
revision Q7993556:content:bfbc8ef8bc55d2d4

Sources & attribution